Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6403.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Olivia Hufnagel Principal ohufnagel@ggusd.us
Vinh Nguyen Custodian vnguyen1@ggusd.us
Beth Farnell Secretary efarnell@ggusd.us
Leticia Ramariez Clerk leramire@ggusd.us
Kamlesh Pratap Health Aide kpratap@ggusd.us
Ha Nguyen Community Liaison hnguyen8@ggusd.us
Gabriela Dotts Spanish Community Liaison gdotts@ggusd.us
Laura Vuong TOSA lvuong@ggusd.us
Benny Li District Nurse bli@ggusd.us
Alejandro Quirarte School Psychologist aquirarte@ggusd.us
Karissa Tanimine Speech Pathologist ktanimine@ggusd.us
Blanca Ayala Testing Clerk bayala@ggusd.us
Lisa Smith Vocal Music lsmith@ggusd.us
Daniel Fritz Instrumental Teacher dfritz@ggusd.us
Samuel Nunez Music Teacher snunez@ggusd.us
Teachers
Jeanette Davert Transitional Kindergarten Teacher jdavert@ggusd.us
Erin Ard Kindergarden Teacher eard@ggusd.us
Jean Do Kindergarten Teacher jdo@ggusd.us
Meghan Dunlop First Grade Teacher mdunlop@ggusd.us
Kerry Meyer First Grade Teacher kmeyer@ggusd.us
Peggie Lu Second Grade Teacher plu@ggusd.us
Karla Cleghorn Second Grade Teacher kcleghorn@ggusd.us
Nicole Sisemore Second Grade Teacher nsisemore@ggusd.us
Carey Pineda Third Grade Teacher cpineda@ggusd.us
Michelle Clark Third Grade Teacher mclark@ggusd.us
Joan Van de Water Fourth Grade Teacher jchamberlain@ggusd.us
Shyla Acquarelli Fourth Grade Teacher sacquarelli@ggusd.us
Kim Ohlson Fifth Grade Teacher kohlson@ggusd.us
Karen Bookataub Fifth Grade Teacher kbookataub@ggusd.us
Larinda Kotani Sixth Grade Teacher lkotani@ggusd.us
Kristin Allen Sixth Grade Teacher kallen@ggusd.us
Nate Clark RSP Teacher nclark1@ggusd.us
Jessica Mosser SDC Teacher jmosser@ggusd.us